Regional subdivisions

  • SEMC of Samarkand region

    Xatamov Abdugafur

    Head of service
    Email: samarkand@cemc.uz
    Phones: +998 71 230-64-80, 8 366 210-07-88, 8 366 216-24-15
    104432, Samarkand-Selskiy Kolbog, Radiogorodok

  • SEMC of Andijan region

    Kodirov Utkirjon Abdumuxtarovich

    Head of service
    Email: andijan@cemc.uz
    Phones: +998 71 230-64-65, +998 74 222-27-87.
    170120, Andijan region, Andijan city, Istiqlol str., 33

  • SEMC of Bukhara region

    Kushaev Voxobjon Shodiyevich

    Head of service
    Email: bukhara@cemc.uz
    Phones: +998 65 223-95-58, +998 71 230-64-66
    205000, Bukhara region, Bukhara city, I. Muminov's str., 2

  • SEMC of Jizzakh region

    Usmanov Dilshod Yusufovich

    Head of service
    Email: jizak@cemc.uz
    Phones: +99871 230-64-68, +99872 226-40-42, +99872 226-40-82
    130100 Jizakh region, Sh.Rashidov str., 46

  • SEMC of Kashkadarya region

    Nadjimov Аminbek Raxmonkulovich

    Head of service
    Email: karshi@cemc.uz
    Phones: +998 71 230-64-78, +998 75 227-79-02, +998 75 227-58-75, +998 75 227-51-06
    180118, Kashkadarya region, Karshi city, Mustaqillik 21

  • SEMC of Navoi region

    Maxmudov Ibrohim Yusupovich

    Head of service
    Email: navoi@cemc.uz
    Phones: +998 71 230-64-69, 8 436 223-91-10, 8 436 223-60-95
    210100, Navoi region, Navoi city, A. Temur's str., 4 801

  • SEMC of Namangan region

    Tashpulatov Dilmurod Sadikjonovich

    Head of service
    Email: namangan@cemc.uz
    Phones: +998 71 230-64-72, +998 69 227-90-81, +998 69 227-80-90
    160136, Namangan region, Namangan city, Ibrat str., 41

  • SEMC of the Republic of Karakalpakstan

    Reimov Ilham Kuzievich

    Head of service
    Email: nukus@cemc.uz
    Phones: +998 71 230-64-75, 8 361 224-05-23, 8 361 224-08-85
    230100, Nukus cityс, Yernazar Alakuz str., building of AMTS 1-floor

  • SEMC of Surkhandarya region

    Murodov Rustam Abdisoatovich

    Head of service
    Email: termez@cemc.uz
    Phones: +998 71 230-64-79, 8 376 225-04-16, 8 376 225-04-96
    191110, Surkhandarya region, Termez city, 5-microregion, 1, 16 flat

  • SEMC of Sirdarya region

    Hodjaniyazov Ilhom Ahmedovich

    Head of service
    Email: gulistan@cemc.uz
    Phone: +998 71 230-64-67
    120100, Sirdarya region Gulistan city, Mustakillik str., 54

  • SEMC of Ferghana region

    Turgunov Nurmuhammad Abdukarimovich

    Head of service
    Email: fergana@cemc.uz
    Phones: +998 71 230-64-74, +998 73 244-00-40, +998 73 244-43-00.
    150110, Ferghana region, Ferghana city, B. Marg’iloniy str., 30

  • SEMC of Khorezm region

    Sadullaev Shuhrat Atahanovich

    Head of service
    Email: urgench@cemc.uz
    Phones: 8 362 228-82-21, 8 371 230-64-77
    220100, Khoresm region, Urgench city, Al Xorazmiy street 108 h, office 23


2017 - Year of Dialogue with the People and Human Interest

FAQ

Industry news

  • 16 june 2018
  • 08 june 2018
  • 04 june 2018
  • 29 may 2018
  • 23 may 2018
Unified portal of public services