Regional offices

  • SEMC of Andijan region

    Kodirov Utkirjon Abdumuxtarovich

    Head of service
    Email: andijan@cemc.uz
    Phones: +998 71 230-64-65, +998 74 222-27-87.
    170120, Andijan region, Andijan city, Istiqlol str., 33

  • SEMC of Bukhara region

    Kushaev Voxobjon Shodiyevich

    Head of service
    Email: bukhara@cemc.uz
    Phones: (+99865) 223-95-58 (+99865) 223-39-70 (+99865) 223-17-16 (+99865) 225-43-11
    205000, Bukhara region, Bukhara city, I. Muminov's str., 2

  • SEMC of Ferghana region

    Mirzaahmedov Abdujamol Zokirovich

    Head of service
    Email: fergana@cemc.uz
    Phones: +998 73-244-00-40 +998 73-244-43-00 +998 71-230-64-74
    150110, Ferghana region, Ferghana city, B. Marg’iloniy str., 30

  • SEMC of Jizzakh region

    Usmanov Dilshod Yusufovich

    Head of service
    Email: jizak@cemc.uz
    Phones: +998 72 226-40-03      +998 72 226-40-42,     +998 72 226-40-72   +998 72 226-40-82
    130100 Jizakh region, Sh.Rashidov str., 46

  • SEMC of Khorezm region

    Sadullaev Shuhrat Atahanovich

    Head of service
    Email: urgench@cemc.uz
    Phones: +998 62 228-82-21, +998 62 230-64-77
    220100, Khoresm region, Urgench city, Al Xorazmiy street 108 h, office 23

  • SEMC of Navoi region

    Tsegelnyuk Ekaterina Nikolayevna

    Head of service
    Email: navoi@cemc.uz
    Phones: +998712306469 +998792206323 +998792206324
    210100, Navoi region, Navoi city, A. Temur's str., 4 801

  • SEMC of Namangan region

    Tashpulatov Dilmurod Sadikjonovich

    Head of service
    Email: namangan@cemc.uz
    Phones: +998 69 227 8090 +998 69 227 9081 +998 69 221 34 11
    160136, Namangan region, Namangan city, Ibrat str., 41

  • SEMC of Kashkadarya region

    Nadjimov Аminbek Raxmonkulovich

    Head of service
    Email: karshi@cemc.uz
    Phones: +998 71 230-64-78, +998 75 227-79-02, +998 75 227-58-75, +998 75 227-51-06
    180118, Kashkadarya region, Karshi city, Mustaqillik 21

  • SEMC of the Republic of Karakalpakstan

    Reimov Ilham Kuzievich

    Head of service
    Email: nukus@cemc.uz
    Phones: +998 61 224 05 23 +998 61 224 08 85
    230100, Nukus cityс, Yernazar Alakuz str., building of AMTS 1-floor

  • SEMC of Samarkand region

    Tojiyev Xurshid Tulqinovich

    Head of service p.d.
    Email: samarkand@cemc.uz
    Phones: +998 66-616-43-45      +998 66-616-44-15
    104432, Samarkand-Selskiy Kolbog, Radiogorodok

  • SEMC of Surkhandarya region

    Murodov Rustam Abdisoatovich

    Head of service
    Email: termez@cemc.uz
    Phones: +998 71 230-64-79, +998 76 225-04-16, +998 76 225-04-96
    191110, Surkhandarya region, Termez city, 5-microregion, 1, 16 flat

  • SEMC of Sirdarya region

    Hodjaniyazov Ilhom Ahmedovich

    Head of service
    Email: gulistan@cemc.uz
    Phone: +998 71 230-64-67 67-235-01-00 67-236-22-03
    120100, Sirdarya region Gulistan city, Sayhun str., 11


2022 year - Year of Ensuring Human Interests and Mahalla Development

FAQ

IT news

  • 27 may 2022
  • 27 may 2022
  • 27 may 2022
  • 27 may 2022
  • 26 may 2022
The single portal of interactive state services